Watch The Flash Season 6 | NewlineEntertainment

Watch The Flash Season 6 Full Episode Online Streaming

The Flash Season 6 HD
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:44:26

The Flash Season 6
7.7/10 by 7614 users

The Flash

Season 6

Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2019-10-08
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 19
Stars: Grant Gustin (Barry Allen / The Flash), Candice Patton (Iris West-Allen), Danielle Panabaker (Caitlin Frost / Killer Frost / Frost), Carlos Valdes (Cisco Ramon), Danielle Nicolet (Cecile Horton), Kayla Compton (Allegra Garcia), Brandon McKnight (Chester P. Runk), Jesse L. Martin (Joe West)
Overview: After a particle accelerator causes a freak storm, CSI Investigator Barry Allen is struck by lightning and falls into a coma. Months later he awakens with the power of super speed, granting him the ability to move through Central City like an unseen guardian angel. Though initially excited by his newfound powers, Barry is shocked to discover he is not the only "meta-human" who was created in the wake of the accelerator explosion -- and not everyone is using their new powers for good. Barry partners with S.T.A.R. Labs and dedicates his life to protect the innocent. For now, only a few close friends and associates know that Barry is literally the fastest man alive, but it won't be long before the world learns what Barry Allen has become...The Flash.

All Episodes on season 6

Into The Void

Episode 1 : Into The Void

Air Date: October 08, 2019
A Flash of the Lightning

Episode 2 : A Flash of the Lightning

Air Date: October 15, 2019
Dead Man Running

Episode 3 : Dead Man Running

Air Date: October 22, 2019
There Will Be Blood

Episode 4 : There Will Be Blood

Air Date: October 29, 2019
Kiss Kiss Breach Breach

Episode 5 : Kiss Kiss Breach Breach

Air Date: November 05, 2019
License to Elongate

Episode 6 : License to Elongate

Air Date: November 19, 2019

Episode 10 : Marathon

Air Date: February 04, 2020
Love Is a Battlefield

Episode 11 : Love Is a Battlefield

Air Date: February 11, 2020
A Girl Named Sue

Episode 12 : A Girl Named Sue

Air Date: February 18, 2020
Grodd Friended Me

Episode 13 : Grodd Friended Me

Air Date: February 25, 2020
Death of the Speed Force

Episode 14 : Death of the Speed Force

Air Date: March 10, 2020
The Exorcism of Nash Wells

Episode 15 : The Exorcism of Nash Wells

Air Date: March 17, 2020
So Long and Goodnight

Episode 16 : So Long and Goodnight

Air Date: April 21, 2020

Episode 17 : Liberation

Air Date: April 28, 2020
Pay the Piper

Episode 18 : Pay the Piper

Air Date: May 05, 2020
Success Is Assured

Episode 19 : Success Is Assured

Air Date: May 12, 2020

Similar TV Series